Aktuelle Zeit: 23.06.2018 01:01:51

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde [ Sommerzeit ]




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 32 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1, 2
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 08.06.2018 22:09:20 
Offline

Alter: 28
Registriert: 28.11.2007
Beiträge: 168
Wohnort: Stutensee
You need to update your installation, as both the program as well as the available routes and rolling stock have already seen a number of updates.

The first update needs to be installed manually from the homepage. Download http://updates.zusi.de/Hobby_ZusiDateiverwaltung_exe_3.1.0.0_3.1.1.0.zip and run the .zup-file contained therein.
Then start the Dateiverwaltung again, select Application updates -> Neue Versionen installieren (it looks like some strings are currently missing in the translation) and press "Alle verfügbaren Updates und Add-Ons installieren" (Install all available updates and add-ons). Now you should be good to go :tup


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 09.06.2018 00:40:31 
Offline

Registriert: 18.01.2016
Beiträge: 25
I think I did it just install zusi3.
Currently I have the versions:
-Zusi 3: 3.1.3.0
-Zusidisplay: 3.2.337
I have updated again but I still do not see what routes (I hope I'm not doing anything wrong).
When I search for a schedule I can only see the following routes:
-paderborn_kassel_Ruhrtalbahn
-Ruhrtalbahn
-SFS_Goettingen_Kassel
-Wutachtalbahn

I have also noticed that often driving I get the error "fehler beim erzeugen des thread", which cuts me off the simulation.

I hope to catch up fast. :O


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 09.06.2018 08:38:42 
Offline
Benutzeravatar

Alter: 43
Registriert: 24.06.2002
Beiträge: 1235
Wohnort: Schwäbisch Gmünd
Zitat:
-Zusi 3: 3.1.3.0
The newest version of ZusiSim ist V3.1.5.0. It seems that the update process isn't done completely. But I have no idea why this happens.

What shows the menu item New versions -> Version overview for applications/addons in Zusi File Management?

Michael


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 09.06.2018 13:37:17 
Offline

Registriert: 18.01.2016
Beiträge: 25
Hi.
Finally I have been able to update completely and I have version 3.1.5.0. Surely it was my mistake to not clarify with the options in German. After all the updates I see the options in English, which obviously makes it easier for me to understand the options. I still do not understand what happened, because I updated all the available options, but it did not get to be completed until the last version.
In any case I already appear all the routes and trains that I was missing.
I am very grateful to the help and attention that is being given to me in this forum. I hope that with a little time I no longer need, at least as often!
Now, to get involved with zusidisplay and the different options of zusi3. The German signaling will also be a challenge.

Many thanks


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 09.06.2018 13:54:15 
Offline

Registriert: 27.01.2002
Beiträge: 2711
Wohnort: Duisburg
Zitat:
The German signaling will also be a challenge.

Here are the german signals with english explanation:

http://www.sh1.org/eisenbahn/index.htm

Holger


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 09.06.2018 20:14:30 
Offline

Registriert: 18.01.2016
Beiträge: 25
Thank you very much.
I'm reading it and it's perfect for me. Great document! :applaus


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 09.06.2018 21:59:19 
Offline
Benutzeravatar

Registriert: 14.03.2009
Beiträge: 1901
Aktuelle Projekte: Zusitools (http://git.io/zusitools)
ut438 hat geschrieben:
Finally I have been able to update completely and I have version 3.1.5.0. Surely it was my mistake to not clarify with the options in German. After all the updates I see the options in English, which obviously makes it easier for me to understand the options. I still do not understand what happened, because I updated all the available options, but it did not get to be completed until the last version.
Translations are delivered as part of add-ons, not application updates.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 09.06.2018 22:31:18 
Offline

Registriert: 18.01.2016
Beiträge: 25
So I do not know what the problem was, but in the update program I saw most of the options in German and since I've updated completely, I see almost all of them in English. Although as I say, I may have understood something wrong.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 10.06.2018 15:40:45 
Offline
Administrator
Benutzeravatar

Registriert: 04.07.2002
Beiträge: 27745
Wohnort: Braunschweig
When the Zusidateiverwaltung.exe itself is updated, it has to be terminated. Then you have to start the download function again.

Carsten


Nach oben
 Profil Website besuchen  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 11.06.2018 11:46:53 
Offline

Registriert: 18.01.2016
Beiträge: 25
Ok, it's clear. One thing more learned, thank you very much!

I'm taking practice with the simulator, and I find that on many occasions, I start the activity and I find a red signal. I press F4 to accelerate the time until it allows the march but when it does I have already passed the long schedule. Is there something I'm doing wrong? It is possible to request to pass the red signal?
I have searched the manual but when I open the Help-Documentation section, nothing appears, only a grey window. I have not found it anywhere else either.
I hope I am not bothering you too much, I have many doubts and I can not find a manual to learn, apologize. :O


Zuletzt geändert von ut438 am 11.06.2018 11:50:51, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.

Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 11.06.2018 21:02:54 
Offline

Alter: 28
Registriert: 28.11.2007
Beiträge: 168
Wohnort: Stutensee
In theory the PDF file is supposed to open in that window, but for some people (me included) this doesn't work.
As an alternative, Zusi 3's start menu folder contains a link to the documentation as well.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Multi monitor setup
BeitragVerfasst: 12.06.2018 19:06:38 
Offline

Registriert: 18.01.2016
Beiträge: 25
Thanks, I've found it but only in German. Is there any translation in English?


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 32 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1, 2

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde [ Sommerzeit ]


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 0 Gäste


Du darfst keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de
[ Time : 0.016s | 15 Queries | GZIP : Off ]