Monitor ICE ST Light

Hey folks, everyone speaking English may write in this category!
Antworten
Nachricht
Autor
willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Monitor ICE ST Light

#1 Beitrag von willele »

Good morning, on the ICE monitors, both the right and left ones I noticed some yellow ST light flashing. what should I do? Thank you

Jannik7220
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: 12.01.2024 12:44:22
Wohnort: NRW

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#2 Beitrag von Jannik7220 »

i think those "lights" you are referring to are the error message indicators, in that case you can click the little "Störung" button above the display, this will open a menu with the printed error message, wich you can try to type in to a translator to try to fix the issue
hope this helps :)

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#3 Beitrag von willele »

Many thanks but when i push Storung there is no error; I noticed that on the left traction monitor it flashes, on the right brake monitor the ST light is fixed. ?( :]

Jannik7220
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: 12.01.2024 12:44:22
Wohnort: NRW

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#4 Beitrag von Jannik7220 »

well, the ST / Störung light isn't only active when there is an error in the system, if could also indicate that the breaks are configurated wrong.
for example, if the braking pressure falls below a certain level it will also print an error (could be different on other trains)
if you open the error menu if it is just a confuguration issue it won't show any faults becuase there is noting wrong with the system.
maybe if you could tell me a specific situation where this accures or tell me wich train exactly you're talking about (i am assuming the br 411/ ice T) i can help you further:)

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#5 Beitrag von willele »

this occurs when the simulation starts,I also noticed that perhaps they are less powerful even when accelerating; in general all ICE Br411,br415,br403,br406,7,8. Thank you

Jannik7220
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: 12.01.2024 12:44:22
Wohnort: NRW

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#6 Beitrag von Jannik7220 »

are those lights there all the time or only shortly when you start the simulator?

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#7 Beitrag von willele »

all the time! Thanks

Jannik7220
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: 12.01.2024 12:44:22
Wohnort: NRW

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#8 Beitrag von Jannik7220 »

that's weird, can you maybe try to take a screenshot?
or try to look in your settings, maybe you have some setting active that requires you to configure the train before driving?

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#9 Beitrag von willele »

I have the beginner setting,just a moment I'll see if I can take a screenshot

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#10 Beitrag von willele »

BildBildBild

Jannik7220
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: 12.01.2024 12:44:22
Wohnort: NRW

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#11 Beitrag von Jannik7220 »

is it like that on every single train you drive?
like also on the ice 1 or 3?

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#12 Beitrag von willele »

all ICE!

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#13 Beitrag von willele »

now i try Br101......

Jannik7220
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: 12.01.2024 12:44:22
Wohnort: NRW

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#14 Beitrag von Jannik7220 »

to be honest, i am really confused...
maybe try to set the difficulty to pro and try to start a service,
right now, my only explanation for this is that the beginner settings for the pzb/Lzb is somehow interfering with the trains diagnostic system:/

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#15 Beitrag von willele »

101 is ok !!

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#16 Beitrag von willele »

all Dosto ,Flirt is ok

Jannik7220
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: 12.01.2024 12:44:22
Wohnort: NRW

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#17 Beitrag von Jannik7220 »

maybe another problem could be that your chaos level is really high.
that could automatically trigger a malfunction however that wouldn't explain why the error message box is empty.
if turning off beginner mode doesn't fix the issue maybe put the chaos regulator to about 1-2%.

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#18 Beitrag von willele »

Going to the Zusi Display app and push Storung get this message: 11 ZSG Komm mit Zusi gestort in brake monitor and storung in 21 ZSG in traction monitor.

Jannik7220
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: 12.01.2024 12:44:22
Wohnort: NRW

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#19 Beitrag von Jannik7220 »

well, "komm. mit zusi gestört" means the communication with the zusi server is not working.
is the ST only lighting up in Zusi display or also in the built in display in the tarin?

willele
Beiträge: 55
Registriert: 08.11.2017 19:45:52

Re: Monitor ICE ST Light

#20 Beitrag von willele »

i try deinstallation and installation but it's identical :( Thanks

Antworten