Zs1 am Blocksignal

Hey folks, everyone speaking English may write in this category!
Antworten
Nachricht
Autor
Benutzeravatar
ZK6120CHEVG1
Beiträge: 3
Registriert: 01.11.2021 02:40:43
Wohnort: Lángfāng

Zs1 am Blocksignal

#1 Beitrag von ZK6120CHEVG1 »

Hello all,

Yesterday I played "DLr 75885" on the Marschbahn. At Sbk 22 is Hp0+Zs1, so I cross it with befehltaste then accelerate to the fplgeschwindigkeit. In the end, I got a 20% overspeeding result. I don't know where i am wrong, maybe I should wait for the whole train to pass the signal before accelerate?

Benutzeravatar
Thomas R.
Beiträge: 512
Registriert: 11.04.2016 21:04:37
Aktuelle Projekte: Fahrplanbau, u.a. Kassel - Harburg
Wohnort: NRW

Re: Zs1 am Blocksignal

#2 Beitrag von Thomas R. »

ZK6120CHEVG1 hat geschrieben: 01.11.2021 13:03:23 [...]
maybe I should wait for the whole train to pass the signal before accelerate?
Hi,
that's the exact way to solve your problem.
Higher speeds at signals or other signs signalling an increase in speed in general only are valid after the whole train did pass them.

Regards,
Thomas

EDIT: I have to apologize. Of course this does not hold for Blocksignals. Thanks, F.Schn. for the remark.
Zuletzt geändert von Thomas R. am 01.11.2021 16:38:34, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.

F. Schn.
Beiträge: 5124
Registriert: 24.10.2011 18:58:26

Re: Zs1 am Blocksignal

#3 Beitrag von F. Schn. »

...except of block signals. At block signals you can increase your speed after the head of the train passed the signal.
Did you have a look at the graph page of the result?

Benutzeravatar
ZK6120CHEVG1
Beiträge: 3
Registriert: 01.11.2021 02:40:43
Wohnort: Lángfāng

Re: Zs1 am Blocksignal

#4 Beitrag von ZK6120CHEVG1 »

F. Schn. hat geschrieben: 01.11.2021 16:19:45 ...except of block signals. At block signals you can increase your speed after the head of the train passed the signal.
Did you have a look at the graph page of the result?
Yep, it shows HG40 about 300m after the signal, but zuglänge is 257m

SörenG
Beiträge: 27
Registriert: 19.09.2020 20:43:06

Re: Zs1 am Blocksignal

#5 Beitrag von SörenG »

You did nothing wrong, you found a bug. See viewtopic.php?f=66&t=17718

Benutzeravatar
ZK6120CHEVG1
Beiträge: 3
Registriert: 01.11.2021 02:40:43
Wohnort: Lángfāng

Re: Zs1 am Blocksignal

#6 Beitrag von ZK6120CHEVG1 »

SörenG hat geschrieben: 01.11.2021 21:35:57 You did nothing wrong, you found a bug. See viewtopic.php?f=66&t=17718
OK thx! But I didn't found any update about this problem. PS I'm in Steam version

Benutzeravatar
Carsten Hölscher
Administrator
Beiträge: 31700
Registriert: 04.07.2002 00:14:42
Wohnort: Braunschweig
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Zs1 am Blocksignal

#7 Beitrag von Carsten Hölscher »

But it depends on the year, in western Germany you originally had to go with 40 km/h until the complete train had passed the signal.

Carsten

Antworten