Aktuelle Zeit: 20.10.2018 07:05:44

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde [ Sommerzeit ]




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 5 Beiträge ] 
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: Zusi 3 routes
BeitragVerfasst: 23.03.2016 15:45:10 
Offline
Benutzeravatar

Alter: 62
Registriert: 05.01.2004
Beiträge: 12
Wohnort: Pinhal Novo - Portugal
Hi, I received the zusi3 hobby pen, but it doesn't appear to have any routes and rolling stock included? Where can I find the routes and rolling stock described on the site?

Thank you


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Zusi 3 routes
BeitragVerfasst: 23.03.2016 15:53:28 
Offline

Registriert: 10.11.2011
Beiträge: 18
When the simulator has started, Simulation -> Fahrplan öffnen -> Deutschland -> open desired route folder and there the desired time table (Fahrplan). In each timetable you can choose a variety of trains. The rolling stock and its timetable are displayed when you click a train.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Zusi 3 routes
BeitragVerfasst: 23.03.2016 16:05:13 
Offline
Benutzeravatar

Alter: 51
Registriert: 06.11.2001
Beiträge: 4501
Wohnort: en Lorraine (57) France
Aktuelle Projekte: www.zusi-sk.eu
I think Heitor is looking for the storage places:

Have a look at Alwins Video for the installation process (unfortunately only in German), perhaps this will be helpful:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRL9qoSgWgI

At 2:25 you can see the (standard) location for the program itself
At 3:15 you can see the (standard) location for all user data e.g. routes, timetables, rolling stock delivered by Zusi3 ...

Probably it is a bit different in your case, this depends on your installed Windows version. If you had changed these standard locations manually you have to look there.

BTW Great to see users from Portugal here too ;)

_________________
Meilleures salutations de Frank


Nach oben
 Profil Website besuchen ICQ  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Zusi 3 routes
BeitragVerfasst: 23.03.2016 17:33:21 
Offline
Benutzeravatar

Alter: 62
Registriert: 05.01.2004
Beiträge: 12
Wohnort: Pinhal Novo - Portugal
Thank you all for the replies, I reinstall and now I have all the routes and rolling stock!! Something went wrong with the first the installation.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Zusi 3 routes
BeitragVerfasst: 08.04.2016 15:25:59 
Offline

Registriert: 08.04.2016
Beiträge: 1
Frank Wenzel hat geschrieben:
I think Heitor is looking for the storage places:

Have a look at Alwins Video for the installation process (unfortunately only in German), perhaps this will be helpful:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRL9qoSgWgIparis shuttle

At 2:25 you can see the (standard) location for the program itself
At 3:15 you can see the (standard) location for all user data e.g. routes, timetables, rolling stock delivered by Zusi3 ...

Probably it is a bit different in your case, this depends on your installed Windows version. If you had changed these standard locations manually you have to look there.

BTW Great to see users from Portugal here too ;)


thank you for the interesting details


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 5 Beiträge ] 

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde [ Sommerzeit ]


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 2 Gäste


Du darfst keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de
[ Time : 0.021s | 14 Queries | GZIP : Off ]